divider image

The Southeast Region is comprised of chapters from the following states:

  • Alabama
  • Georgia
  • Florida
  • South Carolina
  • North Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • West Virginia
  • Virginia
  • Kentucky
Questions? Want to learn about events in your region? Email your Regional Director!

© 2018 National Asian Pacific American Law Student Association, all rights reserved
Website Design & CMS by: SiteStrux. Inc