divider image

The Pacific Northwest Region is comprised of chapters from the following states:

  • Washington
  • Oregon
  • Wyoming
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Nebraska
Questions? Want to learn about events in your region? Email your Regional Director!

© 2019 National Asian Pacific American Law Student Association, all rights reserved
Website Design & CMS by: SiteStrux. Inc