divider image

The West Region is comprised of chapters from the following states:

  • California
  • Nevada
  • Utah
  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • New Mexico
  • Hawaii
Questions? Want to learn about events in your region? Email your Regional Director!

© 2019 National Asian Pacific American Law Student Association, all rights reserved
Website Design & CMS by: SiteStrux. Inc