divider image

The Southwest Region is comprised of chapters from the following states:

  • Texas
  • Oklahoma
  • Kansas
  • Tennessee
  • Mississippi
  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
  • Alabama
Questions? Want to learn about events in your region? Email your Regional Director!

© 2020 National Asian Pacific American Law Student Association, all rights reserved
Website Design & CMS by: SiteStrux. Inc