divider image

The Midwest Region is comprised of chapters from the following states:

  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Minnesota
  • Wisconsin
  • Iowa
  • Nebraska
  • Illinois
  • Ohio
  • Michigan
  • Indiana
Questions? Want to learn about events in your region? Email your Regional Director!

© 2018 National Asian Pacific American Law Student Association, all rights reserved
Website Design & CMS by: SiteStrux. Inc